Künstler & Links

Hier findest du Links zu Künstlern und Dienstleistern, die sich aktiv an der Rampenschweinerei beteiligt haben:

Anne Devries – www.feuerperformance.de
Armando Murolo – www.babylon-kino-fuerth.de/veranstaltung
Atelier Kunst & Therapie, Brigitte Höh – www.atelier-kunstundtherapie.de
Benedikt Anzeneder – www.bub-performance.de
Blutpumpe & The Iron Shirt – www.theironshirt.de
Comedy Mix – www.comedy-mix.de
Edda Lang – www.facebook.com/edda.b.music / www.eddalang.de
Felix Kaden
Feuerbach Quartett – www.feuerbachquartett.de
Friedemann Leitz – www.ein-clown.de
Friederike Pöhlmann-Grießinger – www.kunstunddrama.de
Fritz Mack – www.fritz-mack.de
Gudrun Philipp – www.mawhu.de
Hannes Göldner – www.la-ludo-mondo.de
Inci – www.inci-dance.de
Jens „Senf“ – www.senfsuck.de
Jochen Hirschinger – www.hirschinger.de
Johanna Moll – www.johanna-moll.de
Jürgen Klieber, Fotografie – www.juergenklieber.de
Les trois sans façon – www.franko-phone.de
(Reinfried Bartholomäus, Jan Plogsties, Christophe Jardin)
Jörg Kaiser – www.kaisers-schmarren.de
Marc Vogel – www.feuerspiel.de
Markus Just – www.justnonstop.de
Madam Sandal (Sandra Ettling) – www.die-madam.de
Matthias Romir – www.ballmaschine.de
Michael Jakob – www.michaeljakob.de
MidlifeCrisler – www.MidlifeCrisler.de
Nike Herrberg – www.nike-herrberg.de
Nicole Paskow
Pausenkasper Poppa W.
PERUJO / Peter Rupprecht – www.perujo.de
Rent a Tobi – www.rentatobi.de
Roland Eugen Beiköfner – www.beikuefner.de
Sabine Härting, Kunst- und Bühnenmalerin – www.sabinehaerting.de
Samuel, der Ukulenenprediger – http://www.luchtenbeck.de oder http://www.ukulelenprediger.de
Sascha Banck – www.sascha-banck.de
Schoko Schmiz
Sigi Hirsch
Silvia Sauer – www.stimmtheater.de
Stefan Ebertsch – www.stefan-ebertsch.de
Susie Südstadt – www.susie-suedstadt.de
Szilvia Tondora
Thorsten Goods, Jan Misere – www.torstengoods.de
Torsten Weinert – www.weinert-photography.com
Ummananda – www.ummananda.de
Vera Mickenbecker (alias Datewoman Nora) – www.datewoman.de